Sales Consultants

TerritoryAgencyContactPhone
CA, AZ, NM, NV, WA, OR
Door Systems Inc.
1150 S Las Brisas, Placentia, CA 92870
Sal Perez
salvador@doorsysinc.com
714.258.7100
UT, MT, ID
Steele-Brēz & Associates
2045 W Amherst Ave, Englewood, CO 80110
Brad Steele
brad@steele-brez.com
303.922.3692
HI, AKSyntégra
Customer Care
customercare@syntegrausa.com
800.592.8066
CO, WY
ABS Colorado
1785 W. 160th Ave., #400, Broomfield, CO 80023
Ben Mahin
ben.mahin@abscolorado.com
303.226.1590
ND, SD, MN, WI (Northern)
W.L. Hall Co.
530 15th Ave. South Hopkins, MN 55343
Brent Hall
bhall@wlhall.com
952.974.7620
NE, IA, IL (Northern)Life Safety Hardware Consultants
145 Tower Dr., Unit 5 Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Justin Robinson/Michael Robinson
justin@lshc.org
815.464.1155
KS, MO, AR, IL (Southern)
D. L. Neuner Company, Inc.
3015 S. Brentwood Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63144
David Neuner
dneuner@dlneuner.com
314.962.2377
TX, OK, LA
Integrity Architectural Solutions
1417 Lansford Dr. Allen, TX 75013
Mike Stefani
mstefani@swas.build
469.323.2537
MI, IN, KY, OH
Shaffner Heaney Associates
2508 S. Main St. South Bend, IN 46614
Todd Heaney
theaney@shaffnerheaney.com
574.339.3521
AL, TN, NC, SC, GA
Bowen Associates, Inc.
115 victory lane, Gray. TN. 37615
Todd Bowen
tbowen5589@gmail.com
404.297.6600
WV SyntégraCustomer Care
customercare@syntegrausa.com
800.592.8066
VA, MD, DCArchitectural Security Corp.
13966 Pagehurst Terrace, Midlothian, VA 23113
Adam Botteicher
ab@architecturalsecuritycorp.com
804.432.2573
FLRobbins Architectural Products
377 NW Boundary Dr., Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Jack Robbins
jack@robbinsapc.com
947.957.1389
CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, MESyntégraCustomer Care
customercare@syntegrausa.com
800.592.8066
PA (Eastern), DL, NJ (Southern)Set-Rite Corp.
5790 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
Jerry Gauvreau Jr.
j3@setrite.com
215.946.6600
Upstate NYSylvester Associates
36 Gazza Blvd. Farmingdale, NY 11735
Architectural Inquiries - Sean Hilgeman
Sean@sylvester-assoc.com

All Other Inquiries - Fred Sylvester
fred@sylvester-assoc.com
609.707.0493


631.249.7171

NY Metro, NJ (Northern)Sylvester Associates
36 Gazza Blvd. Farmingdale, NY 11735
Architectural Inquiries - Sean Hilgeman
Sean@sylvester-assoc.com

All Other Inquiries - Fred Sylvester
fred@sylvester-assoc.com
609.707.0493


631.249.7171